Joyful Readers Series (Level 1 ) - 3 Letter words -

Joyful Readers Series (Level 1 ) - 3 Letter words

2 items left


Joyful Readers is a series of 9 books designed to help preschoolers develop their reading skills in a systematic way. Comprising three levels, this series provides a gradual introduction of new words with frequent repetition to ensure rapid learning in your child.

Level 1 introduces words commonly used in the English language, which are mainly 3-letter words that can be sounded.
Level 1 consists of 6 Books 
Nat and Pat 
Don and Ron
Sam and Dan
Jus and Gus
Note to Parents
You are your child’s first teacher and you certainly play a very important role. Your praise is crucial to your child’s continuing efforts in learning to read. Above all else, make reading a joyful experience for both you and your child.
Your child should be competent and confident in reading all the words in each level aloud before moving on to the next.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 501): Could not find asset snippets/booster-message.liquid