Joy Cowley -Social Well Being Series - Chinese -

Joy Cowley -Social Well Being Series - Chinese

2 items left

This set Consists of 8 fully illustrated books in a set with CD 


The Joy Cowley Well-Being Series consists of 24 stories that promote physical, emotional and social well-being among children in a fun way. New features include teasers, new words and fun activities that will capture the child’s interest.

Joy Cowley Well-Being Series — Social Well-Being Series (系列三)学习社交礼仪

The Social Well-Being series inculcates in children values that will make them responsible and well-adjusted members of society.

Titles include:

  • Looking After Suzie
  • Respect
  • Good Manners
  • Helping
  • Tornado Tony
  • Our School
  • Friends
  • Our Town

One set contains of 8 books.












Liquid error (layout/theme line 501): Could not find asset snippets/booster-message.liquid